Beautiful blog award!

Thank you flowertower for nominating me for the beautiful blogger award. This is now my third award! Yay!

Rules:

Write something about the blogger that nominated you

Write 7 things about your self

Nominate 7 other bloggers

 

Flowertower is a great blogger who shows her thoughts about the world and how she fells. I will like her to see how greatful I am for this fabtazymazing award.

7 things about me:

I love cloths

I like reading

I like blogging

I hate the color black

I like swimming

I am a great dancer

I am rubbish at football

 

My nominations:

Dear diary

Amazing star

Like it! Comment it!

A beautiful day

The editing process

What hannah read

Have you seen my glass slipper

 

If I could have nominated more the list would be endless, so if I have not nominated your blog it does not mean I don’t like you blog 🙂

 

 

 

One thought on “Beautiful blog award!

Leave a Thought